<--->

Understanding Social Security

Social Security benefits are one of the most important elements of any retirement plan. A poor election can be costly. Making the right decision can contribute significantly to one’s financial security.

EducateU presents Understanding Social Security, an educational workshop on the basics of Social Security benefits and election options. Our workshop helps supply individuals with the resources needed to make an educated and confident decision.

Available Dates

August 17, 2021
(4pm Pacific / 6pm Central)

October 7, 2021
(6pm Pacific / 8pm Central)